#RainbowSewing2020

Is sewing and crafting your thing? Then you should definitely participate in #RainbowSewing2020
This is an Instagram challenge were you can make an item inspired by the rainbowcommunity and spread love and support for the lgbtq+ community in the pride month of June 💖💙💜💛💚

You're free to use your imagination. Your make can be any color, color combination or just plain white if you'd like. It just has to someway be inspired by the rainbow community, the interpretation is up to you.

With this challenge you get the chance to celebrate pride from home, together!
Share your sewing plans and making process with #RainbowSewing2020 so we can cheer each other on during the whole moth of June!🌈

The challenge is sponsored with a prize from Minervacrafts.com that will be given to one of our participants🎁

For more infro about the challenge, klick the link.
https://www.instagram.com/p/caz2g9nfxun/

Read more: www.instagram.com/p/caz2g9nfxun

Mon 1 Jun 8:00 AM


Tue 2 Jun 8:00 AM


Wed 3 Jun 8:00 AM


Thu 4 Jun 8:00 AM


Fri 5 Jun 8:00 AM


Sat 6 Jun 8:00 AM


Sun 7 Jun 8:00 AM


Mon 8 Jun 8:00 AM


Tue 9 Jun 8:00 AM


Wed 10 Jun 8:00 AM


Thu 11 Jun 8:00 AM


Fri 12 Jun 8:00 AM


Sat 13 Jun 8:00 AM


Sun 14 Jun 8:00 AM


Mon 15 Jun 8:00 AM


Tue 16 Jun 8:00 AM


Wed 17 Jun 8:00 AM


Thu 18 Jun 8:00 AM


Fri 19 Jun 8:00 AM


Sat 20 Jun 8:00 AM


Sun 21 Jun 8:00 AM


Mon 22 Jun 8:00 AM


Tue 23 Jun 8:00 AM


Wed 24 Jun 8:00 AM


Thu 25 Jun 8:00 AM


Fri 26 Jun 8:00 AM


Sat 27 Jun 8:00 AM


Sun 28 Jun 8:00 AM


Mon 29 Jun 8:00 AM


Tue 30 Jun 8:00 AM