Vänsterpartiet Storstockholm

Swedish Left party Stockholm region
The Left Party is a socialistic, feminist party built on a ecologic ground. We are working to create a society for everyone - not just a few. Many people talk about equality, but we do something about it. We are the party that drives Policy that actually increases equality in our country and in the EU. An equal society gives people opportunities to form their own lives as they wish to live it, free from discrimination. Together we create a better society for us all.

Read more: storstockholm.vansterpartiet.se

Fri 24 Jul 12:00 AM


Sat 25 Jul 12:00 AM


Sun 26 Jul 12:00 AM


Mon 27 Jul 10:00 AM


Tue 28 Jul 12:00 AM


Wed 29 Jul 12:00 AM


Thu 30 Jul 12:00 AM


Fri 31 Jul 12:00 AM


Fri 31 Jul 7:00 PM


Sat 1 Aug 12:00 AM


Sat 1 Aug 4:00 PM


Sun 2 Aug 12:00 AM